Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildchildtam 48 / F
"divorced and looking"
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2005

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildchildtam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,546,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
wildchildtam 48/F
Saint Augustine, Florida
Im divorced and very open minded. Would love to try some new things in life. Ive been on this site for a while now. Met some fun sexy people but get email from way too many people that think i'm going to invite them over that night for sex. I do have a young and it isn't going to happen guys. Get real when your chatting or emailing me. Also, if you don't have pics don't bother writing. I am thinking of moving to the Orlando area. Any nice guys over there?

My Ideal Person Im looking for open minded people for sex or friendship.Would love to try the swing scene or a 3some.Ive learned alot from being on this site. Its the first time in my life I feel secure with my body and sex itself. Im looking to take sex further with the right people. Would love to meet a couple or 2 men on here for a 3some. Maybe even try out a swing club. Want to find someone thats experienced in role play and rope games. So far my best sex has been with more endowed males so would love to find a well hung guy for some weekly fun.

  • 48 / female
  • Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None