Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wildangelbaby2 54 / 59 / C
"WANTED bi guys for 3sums"
sparta, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2006

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildangelbaby2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugercat2
North Carolina, United States
Lurch1000
Essex, United Kingdom
blazjag88
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_turtle3596
North Carolina, United States
uwantitdontu
Oklahoma, United States
rm_petitpou75
Ile de France, France
Takemethere692
Illinois, United States
cunnilinguist143
Delhi, India
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
 
Status
wildangelbaby2 54/C
sparta, Tennessee
Introduction
fun clp looking for friends with benfits we enjoy camping playing cards having a few drinks and just small talk not into pushy poeple dont need to be ken and barbie becuse we are not thememale us lets see what happens

My Ideal Person we are looking for fun and friends with benefits must be clean d&d free discreet honest we are and expect the same. we are pretty much up for anything-no pain We are light partiers enjoy camping fishing cookouts cards just hanging out having fun. if this sounds interesting to you then email us we check mail daily and will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wildangelbaby2's responses

Information
  • 54/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sparta, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1968 April 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)