AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wicouple1989 56 / 59 / C
"looking some fun in and out of bedroom..please no head games..we like meet new people he is shy at frist, she jumps right in"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
wicouple1989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wicouple1989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,272,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
wicouple1989 56/C
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
she is 59 brw hair brw eyes 4'' bbw gal...he is 55 blue eyes bald .we just want meet some good people and have some fun..we are both d and d free and are both shaved and clean..she is into soft S and M and bi

My Ideal Person a couple single lady men looking the same thing we are
just have fun and enjoy the time we would have together ..we like to do stuff with others other then just too..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
have no idea

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wicouple1989's responses

  • 56/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 10, 1966 October 11, 1962
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: parts delivery personal care worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: None/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say