AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wickedwine2 62 / 62 / C
"fun in the sun"
Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2006

To view all of
wickedwine2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wickedwine2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,518,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
frank101064
Arizona, United States
rm_2freaksnaz
Arizona, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
carefree19433
Arizona, United States
Morfun4sum
Texas, United States
rm_2schuz
Arizona, United States
greatfallscple
Montana, United States
 
Status
wickedwine2 62/C
Casa Grande, Arizona
Introduction
We are an outgoing committed couple. At this time we are looking to meet bi sexual couples. We are fun, exciting and looking to please and be pleased. We only play together and looking for a regular couple to hang out with and have some fun!

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and willing to experiment with us. No strings attached not looking to change our life just want good clean fun. Must be clean, must I repeat clean!! Must be D and Drug free. We will be very selective in who we choose to play with. Into quality people not notches on our bed posts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wickedwine2's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 27, 1959 August 27, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B