Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
whv69 54 / M
"Lasse mich auch gerne mal finden !"
Wilhelmshaven, Lower Saxony, Germany
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
whv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,556,779 Active Members!*
whv69 54/M
Wilhelmshaven, Lower Saxony , Germany
[COLOR blue][SIZE 2][B][SIZE 2]Lasse mich auch gerne mal finden ! - Würde gerne mal ein Paar treffen ! [/SIZE]. [/B][/COLOR][/SIZE] [COLOR red][B][group 139435][/B][/COLOR] [COLOR blue]

My Ideal Person Suche Frauen oder Paare mit spass am Sex für ein Diskretes Treffen am Tage.
Bitte keine einzelne Männer.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich wrde gerne mit einem Paar Sex haben!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Kommt auf den Partner an !

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of whv69's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Wilhelmshaven, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 10, 1969
Hometown: WHV, Lower Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: xxx
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: