Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
whizkid2011 47 / M
"They say that life is full of surprises, I only wish to be your surprise."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
whizkid2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whizkid2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,738,963 Active Members!*
 
Status
whizkid2011 47/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
What's happening?
Introduction
I am a very open honest down to earth per.I love humor ,I love fun ,I love to laugh joke and have a good time as I believe life is short and you got to get the very best out of it. I know what I want and want to go for it with passion and enthusiasm. I don't like to fool other's or play head games. I am a simple sweet and easy going and pretty much laid back kind of man. . I look for someone that can fulfill my needs and wants as I can theirs in a respectful and discrete manner. I would like to be with someone who can appreciate class and intelligence and keep the conversation flowing. That in itself is a hard thing to find. I enjoy being able to take the time out of my life for friends doing anything from being outdoors to a walk down the lake, an evening out, or staying home. As well as quite times with special friends. I love to laugh and can even laugh at myself, with myself or with friend's . I prefer to have someone to share my laughter and fun times. After all, the special friends are the one's that are hard to find. I enjoy a variety of things in life. I get along with most and roll with the things I feel comfortable with. So, it would depend on what you had in mind as to what could work for us. I need honesty, appreciation, and respect to start our adventure. The start of a good friendship, tells if we could make it through till the end. The rest we would have to see where it could take us. I hope that we may be able to meet soon. If you could possibly be interested in knowing more, I would be happy to take it from here to see if we can connect.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who loves to have fun , relax and have a good time. Good times are rare and sexy and filled with passionate fun with lot's of hot smoking ....you know what I mean.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang bangs !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whizkid2011's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mind my business
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: