AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
whiteguyinoc 63 / M
"looking for M/F couple for play"
H.B., California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2002

To view all of
whiteguyinoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiteguyinoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,295,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
JaneB2204
California, United States
Wantingtosee000
California, United States
Doggie692021
California, United States
pinksophie
California, United States
pantieboy213
California, United States
rm_PnpKngk
California, United States
andrea92646
California, United States
Wispy_delish2
California, United States
 
Status
whiteguyinoc 63/M
H.B., California
What's happening?
Introduction
looking for fun in the orange county, ca area. married, but want some discrete meetings.

My Ideal Person someone who can meet for discreet fun and has a place to meet.

WARNING:Any institutions using this site,or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both currant and future.If you have or do ,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to be part of a MFM or MFF group.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no...really looking for something real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of whiteguyinoc's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • H.B., California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1958
Travels to: California, United States
Hometown: beavertown, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: