Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
whiskeywalt3 52 / M
"Looking for a woman or couple to have fun with in and out of the bedroom."
Buckley, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 1998

To view all of
whiskeywalt3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiskeywalt3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,734,429 Active Members!*
whiskeywalt3 52/M
Buckley, Washington
I am a 50 year old married male that likes the outdoors. I like to ride my motorcycle,go golfing,shoot pool and play darts.In the bedroom I like one-on-one and multiple partners. Just looking to have fun and enjoy a few fantasies and help others enjoy theirs. Ready to have some fun with the right people. Looking for a few new friends.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple to go out and have a good time with. People that like to go riding and have fun in the outdoors or on rainy days don't mind playing pool or darts in a bar. I'm also interested in people that have a little exhibitionist in them.I like one-on-one and group sex and would like to meet others interested in the same things.Hope to make some new friends to have good times with.

  • 52 / male
  • Buckley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: it's fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None