Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
whatsuphon2 53 / M
"Always Thinking About Sex, Kiss Me Fuck Me"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2015

To view all of
whatsuphon2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whatsuphon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nymph0maniac686
Missouri, United States
Fckme1972
Missouri, United States
cynkitten
Arkansas, United States
jdk4u
Missouri, United States
Jconnellgirl
Maryland, United States
DaddysMary
Missouri, United States
liralou2015
Missouri, United States
Hornymama6893
Missouri, United States
Shannon9876
Missouri, United States
 
Status
whatsuphon2 53/M
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
Hi, What can I say...I love sex and I love to give pleasure. I'm in pretty good shape and look young for my age and would love to have a on going situation and am even open to a relationship....Just good sex NSA is great too....It's really about enjoying each other....

My Ideal Person It's all about chemistry....I am attracted to different types and ages of women...If the mutual attraction is there then there is a good possibility that we will enjoy each others company..... Sharing our sexual enjoyment is what it's all about.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: paying bills
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: