AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wewanttoshareals 63 / 63 / C
"lets have fun"
Milledgeville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2018

To view all of
wewanttoshareals's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewanttoshareals's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,512,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtimes4019
South Carolina, United States
luvsitinherass
New York, United States
pondlilly345
Georgia, United States
deck304
Georgia, United States
lethalnhuzzy
Georgia, United States
Lovetoples2
Georgia, United States
cpl2watch
Georgia, United States
lare1964
North Carolina, United States
ellemaybe
Georgia, United States
 
Status
wewanttoshareals 63/C
Milledgeville, Georgia
Introduction
we are a couple that enjoy other couples but we do play alone with each others ok. both of us are open minded and enjoy erotic chat aswell as meeting with others :-h

My Ideal Person another couple that are like minded willing to try new things but if no is said respects that. we sometimes play alone with the ok to do so

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
want to be tied to a bed and blindfolded have my pussy eaten
and have several men feel my body all over putting their
cocks in my mouth and cumming all over my face and tits

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no cant say that i have

View more of wewanttoshareals's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milledgeville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1958 January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None