AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wetpussywa 50 / F
"im a per that would like to explore new things. love to be with a girl and share her with my man"
australia, Western Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2013

To view all of
wetpussywa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetpussywa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letplay552
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
mookiebaree
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
luvyourwetness69
Western Australia, Australia
kev160651
California, United States
Rasta4u247
Western Australia, Australia
Grange11
New South Wales, Australia
mcsull693
Ohio, United States
italianpleaser77
Illinois, United States
AvailableforHelp
Colorado, United States
 
Status
wetpussywa 50/F
australia, Western Australia , Australia
Very horny
Introduction
live and work in WA love to go camping. wanting to try something new would like to try cam to cam and Dom males& bi females most welcom to encourage my submissive side. willing to try new things but must be nice if dom. love eating pussy while getting played with.

My Ideal Person outgoing Dom men & women. open and willing mmmmmm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be fucked by a while my husband watches

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

View more of wetpussywa's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • australia, Western Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34─86
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: