Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wetaplbtm 37 / F
"wet_the_apple_bottom"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
wetaplbtm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetaplbtm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,295,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Douchebagu69469
Florida, United States
Majic4wf
Tennessee, United States
hoss69695
South Carolina, United States
sexcorpionn69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
LuV2GetNaStY6996
Florida, United States
10116004
Florida, United States
SouthJaxCpl
Alabama, United States
Jflorkowski
Florida, United States
puzzywarior
Florida, United States
 
Status
wetaplbtm 37/F
Gainesville, Florida
single single tinder no help
Introduction
Hi.. Well I recently moved to Florida from Tennessee was married 13yrs he d ied in a car accident last year so I'm starting over... I have no problem getting asked out .. Im just not wanting just anynody and yes... it takes an open-minded KINDA guy to get kinky with me.. I'm in good shape I like walking and I love to go tan..between school and work i have to be on top of my game...right now im a surgical nurse, however i am taking classes and plan on pursuing a career in the medical feild i want my Lpn's...(enough about me)''' your turn '''

My Ideal Person Nice, sweet, in good shape and open-minded a must.. (and I have a little fettish... )Guys who wear jockstraps are so so sexi....

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 24, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: school and work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: