Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wet_coco_brown 52 / T
"There's no place, warmer than my mouth and ass"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2017

To view all of
wet_coco_brown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wet_coco_brown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,519,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Oregon, United States
Hamburg, Germany
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Utah, United States
wet_coco_brown 52/T
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
lost my gold can't read messages
I am a submissive slut owned by the GODDESS SHERRY.If you want to do me you must ask her first.I am a slut who loves pain and big cock attached to a well built younger man.Any race is welcome and I absolutely love other g too to share with my Goddess.I love sharing many men with her too.I am a cam slut and play on cam only with goddess Sherry.She has been training me to top also and love to top other g and help Goddess dominate other g

My Ideal Person I love hung younger men and lots of gurls for hot gurl on gurl lezzy fun 3-ways and more ways.I love to top gurls only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wet_coco_brown's responses

  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: submissive slut
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: