Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
westmount_fun 38 / M
"Dominant seeking submissive for ongoing or partnership in the pursuit of more more more"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2017

To view all of
westmount_fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westmount_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,446,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
westmount_fun 38/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
I was here, it was fun, then I left, now I'm back. True story! Experienced, skilled, intelligent, Dominant. New to Montreal, not new to the lifestyle. Was pulled away from my natural tendencies by a vanilla relationship for a while... but I've rediscovered my true calling, and now I'll never go back. I have always had an epic sex drive and it shows no signs of slowing down. When it's good, I just can't get enough and I have the stamina for many repeat performances. Dominant by nature and experience, the Dom/sub dynamic is central to my fulfillment in sex and in life. I have had the privilige to train and collar submissive women. Done right, with the right people, Dom/sub is such an amazing dynamic that can bring deep and tremendous satisfaction to both sides. I'm always up for discussing the philosophy and "in's and out's" of Domination and submission and other aspects of BDSM. Beyond the power dynamic, control, and trust essential to D/s, I also enjoy light bondage, discipline and much more. I'm not into anything extremely extreme, but open minded and enjoy variety and new experiences. My own preference is for things to be more on the hard and rough side. However as an experienced Dom, I always strive to effectively communicate with my partner and play within and respect their limits, whilst pushing boundaries in the interest of mutual exploration.

My Ideal Person Submissive women, new or experienced, who wish to be (safely and responsibly) completely sexuallly dominated by an experienced Dominant man. Preferable to women from mid-20's to early 40's.

Every connection is different, and I am open to many kinds of people. Though I do tend to enjoy women who are either short in stature and petite, or short and curvy.

Physical attraction must exist, but a connection based on intelligence, humour and personality is just as important. Communication is the key to all that follows.

With experienced subs, we can test your skills and limits. For those new to this, I very much enjoy teaching and training new submissives.

As an experienced Dominant, I see my role as to build trust with my submissive partner(s), so that you can realize your fantasies and experience the special, weightless, floaty sensation of pure freedom that can only come from giving up all control in the intensity of the moment.

I always like to chat and build a connection, then meet for a coffee date and see if the spark is there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of westmount_fun's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 14, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None