Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
west_burbs_stud 53 / M
"west_burbs_stud"
Glendale Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2007

To view all of
west_burbs_stud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view west_burbs_stud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JT1989jt
Illinois, United States
dana4daddy
Tasmania, Australia
new2chicago90
Illinois, United States
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
slut4fucking69
Michigan, United States
sweetandsas1974
Missouri, United States
shelbyrenae
Michigan, United States
Couple4more9788
Wisconsin, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
 
Status
west_burbs_stud 53/M
Glendale Heights, Illinois
Introduction
Hi, I am a fit, high stamina cosmopolitan male, who is educated, an avid reader and a great conversationalist with an unorthodox sense of humor. I am seeking uncomplicated fun with the members of the opposite sex. Closer bond possible if it evolves that way. I can host as well as visit within rea. Cheating wives welcome. Available for daytime fun as well. Please check my testimonials . P.S. For those who want to push the envelope and double the trouble and increase the pleasure beyond measure I also have my very muscular, well endowed, long-lasting buddy (aff profile id proeco) ready to join us. Two of us are leading experts in the field of group sex therapy. We are available for bachelorette parties as well. 9+ years of experience. References upon request. For those couples and single females (including lesbians) who might be interested in a sperm or natural insemination I would gladly assist you in your desire to become parents.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for ideal person, just sexually uninhibited. Couples welcum. Ladies let's plug and play.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of west_burbs_stud's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Glendale Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: