Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wereloking4fun 64 / 45 / C
"Lets enjoy each other"
Webster, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2021

To view all of
wereloking4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wereloking4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,726,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Iowa, United States
Connecticut, United States
Kansas, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
wereloking4fun 64/C
Webster, New York
LETS GET THIS OUT. THIS SITE IS ABOUT 90% SINGLE MALES. YOU TALK A GREAT GAME. HOUND US SOMETIMES FOR A YEAR TO MEET. THEN WE GIVE YOU A SHOT TO MEET. NOW YOUR MOMMY WON'T LET YOU GO OUT. REALLY YOUR 50, STILL LIVING IN MOMMY'S BASEMENT. OR I CAN'T GET OUT OF WORK. IT'S TO FAR TO DRIVE, YOU DRIVE IT EVERYDAY TO GO TO WORK. MAYBE THE REASON YOU CAN'T GET LAID IS YOU'RE TO CHEAP TO FIND A REAL GIRLFRIEND. THE GUYS MAKE A DATE TO MEET AND DON'T SHOW OR BAIL OUT THE LAST MINUTE. MAYBE YOUR AFRAID OF WOMEN. MAYBE YOU CAN'T GET IT UP WHEN THE TIME COMES TO PREFORM. MY GUESS IS YOU COULDN'T GET LAID IN A WHOREHOUSE WITH A FIST FULL OF $50's. I'M ASSUMING IF IT WASN'T FOR THE PALM OF YOUR HAND AND A BOTTLE OF LUBE YOU'VE NEVER BEEN LAID OR BEEN WITH A WOMAN. STOP WASTING EVERYONE'S TIME. We're a mixed race couple. Easy going and personable. Great sense of humor. We are looking for a woman to join us. Also open to couples, preferably with a bi or curious female. Not a deal breaker. We are a full swap couple. We can host. She is Multi-Orgasmic and a Squirter. To the guys: We've learned that a big dick doesn't make you a great lover. If all you know is to pound the bottom out of her uterus, look elsewhere. We're looking for pleasure not pain.

My Ideal Person SOMEONE THAT ACTUALLY SHOWS UP! We'd like a Bi female or a couple with a str8 male and a Bi female. (not a requirement) Be respectful and have fun. Single male welcome for possible DP.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would love have a woman licking her while he is fucking
the woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wereloking4fun's responses

  • 64/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Webster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 17, 1958 February 5, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Nurse
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses