Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wellmanneredyyc 58 / M
"Friends and sex, mostly in that order"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 15, 2022

To view all of
wellmanneredyyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellmanneredyyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,737,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChloeKeler
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
julia_rocks
Washington, United States
Alisson5684
Alberta, Canada
goodtimeforthree
California, United States
1lbx
British Columbia, Canada
Slinky8100
British Columbia, Canada
GwensAddiction
Alberta, Canada
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
Mybiwife03
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
wellmanneredyyc 58/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Bring me slim / fit
Introduction
Tall slim fair well-muscled male, separated, professional, looking to complement a busy life with some sexual anticipation. Not currently here for more! btw hardly EVER on IM, but check AFF messages.

My Ideal Person Confident, full life, fit butt, talks about real things, honest, independent, sexy panties, likes to flirt, sense of humour, slim figure, maybe even shares values or worldview! You may not exist.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: