Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
welllhungg697 49 / M
"Looking for fun"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 4, 2006

To view all of
welllhungg697's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view welllhungg697's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,584,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeekingMonsterCo
Illinois, United States
realhotwife
Washington, United States
Ms_Butterfly819
North Carolina, United States
Hazeleyes0214
North Carolina, United States
lickmeslow4ever
Ontario, Canada
PinkPrincess2019
North Carolina, United States
Honeylovesmya
North Carolina, United States
BrownBbyy
North Carolina, United States
lilmnasty
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
welllhungg697 49/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Good looking b/m looking for some sexual fun. I love cuddling, long kisses and sex in different places of your choice. Looking for that gorgerous female who loves that sensual pleasures that we all desire. Sexy ladies, drop me a line. Are there any real ladies on here that are looking for a great sexual experience, instead of playing games.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sensual woman, who knows how to please a man. If that is you, look forward to hearing back from you.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: transportation
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None