Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wellingtonsnarf2 60 / M
"hiya whats up?"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2014

To view all of
wellingtonsnarf2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wellingtonsnarf2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
heelsy
Missouri, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
Bonbonleehum
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
wellingtonsnarf2 60/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
working minn. renaissance festival on the weekends :)
Introduction
hi everybody. been back for awhile now i better update my profile abit. divorced white male, slim, average tool size. don't have the long hair anymore, sorry need some new pic's ( kinda hard 2 take um by ur self lol any volunteers?). looking for a lady, couple or maybe sexy ts or maybe all of the above. been straight so far maybe ready 2 explore the bi side with right couple or TS. very talented oral lover so i've been told. not looking for commitment's not against it either, just lost what i thought was the love of my life, so alittle wary. i work some pretty weird night hours 10:30pm to 7 am so morning fun would be good. i also have pretty much every sat nite off. hit me up if interested. thx & have a fantastic sex life :)

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None