Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wefullswap 54 / 51 / C
chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2006

To view all of
wefullswap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wefullswap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
wefullswap 54/C
chicago, Illinois
Where my freaks at?
Looking for good, decent people who know how to laugh and have fun, a must though of that besides the overall connection when it comes time to have sexual fun that it is just that, sexual! F IS SUBMISSIVE And likes to be pushed to limits, M Looking for a freaky F, do as you will but demands what she wants

My Ideal Person Our ideal people, are comfortable with who they are and allows that confidence to push their sexual desires with freedom of self worth. People who are not just one sided, or one trick ponies, need to be able and willing to adapt to all aspects that sexual adventures can offer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We walk into a bar going about our own business. He notices
the woman at the end of the bar glancing. He says she is in
to us. I take my glance to figure her out. No she is not bi.
(using my bi radar. LOL)We go on playing pool. I leave to
go to the bathroom. Upon my return, the woman had approched
my husband. Shes flirty and sexy. I watch from the spot she
was originally in. I want her to touch him get him aroused.
I think about him taking her on the table. My thoughts get
me so wet i need to return to the bathroom. A knock on my stall.
She is there wanting to taste the juices my husband knew
was flowing. This is something ive never done before she
says. (dont believe but at this point who cares.) Then i
have a taste of her sweet juices. We leave the bathroom and
immediately i kiss my husband. He gets a taste. This is done
on purpose. How long can he wait before he wants it? In record
time he is taking her into the bathroom for a taste. My thoughts
are running wild being turned on by every one of them. Every
second that passes i get wetter and wetter. I have to join

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wefullswap's responses

  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: November 21, 1969 December 17, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Aim to please I'm a goddess on my knees
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts