Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wecreatedamonstr 70 / 65 / C
"New to the bi-curious lifestyle looking for someone to initiate me"
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 19, 2022

To view all of
wecreatedamonstr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wecreatedamonstr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marrydcouple42
Indiana, United States
playfulguy821
Indiana, United States
rm_kmack2008
Illinois, United States
Playmate6771
Indiana, United States
JKMorgan70
Indiana, United States
navyman195068
Indiana, United States
spurm69
Indiana, United States
Firsttime7284
Indiana, United States
CapitalCpl87
Maryland, United States
 
Status
wecreatedamonstr 70/C
Carmel, Indiana
Bi curious couple looking for like minded people to have fun with
Introduction
Both fully vaccinated and you should be too! We are a bi curious couple who have very few inhibitions at this age, we would like to meet either women/men that are also bi-curious or a bi curious couple to have fun with. We are very open minded when it comes to sex, looking to explore what we have been curious about and see what we may be missing. We are both professionals who are educated, must be discreet and want to explore. Everyone here is looking for sex, but not all the same kind in the same way. We respect what you want. we expect you to respect what we want. Show respect for everyone, please. We are both D/D free and are open to experimenting and exploring where our limits are. If you initiate contact you must be willing to share a photo. We only play together; we are new to this lifestyle and she needs the reassurance of his presence. If that is an issue for you, we may not be a good fit. We have adult at home and cannot host. We might be willing to expand our horizons. If you're profile says you have no kinks it just means you haven't discovered them yet. Make a suggestion... If you're interested in a voyage of discovery you should let us know. It doesn't matter if you don't know where you want to go yet. It's about the voyage...

My Ideal Person A women or couple who want to explore and see what is pleasing for eveyone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wecreatedamonstr's responses

Information
  • 70/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1952 September 17, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Silver
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None