Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
way2sassy 46 / F
"Hello People :*)"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2011

To view all of
way2sassy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view way2sassy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stuntcockk
West Midlands, United Kingdom
dgthemannn
California, United States
ropeing43
Idaho, United States
igivluv
California, United States
snakedoctor96
California, United States
Stavsy56
Arizona, United States
813forever
California, United States
milf1sizzles4u
California, United States
fwbfren2
kathmandu, Nepal
 
Status
way2sassy 46/F
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
I am me. Busy. Really looking to b WOOOWed by someone. Is there anyone real out there who can possibly make this happen 4 me???

My Ideal Person Lots and lots of ink, attractive but not stuck on yourself, sense of humor, and some personality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to have wild and passionate sex in the poring down
rain in the middle of a field/pasture.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who doesn't?? Patrick Swayze in Dirty Dancing or Richard
Gere in Pretty Woman.....

View more of way2sassy's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: