Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
watchmesquirm 51 / F
"I'm a handful - in more ways than one!"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
watchmesquirm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watchmesquirm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Art_MakingLove82
Minnesota, United States
ItIsWhatItIsRite
Nevada, United States
Mnracer999
Minnesota, United States
pre21
Minnesota, United States
funnyguy699
Minnesota, United States
Domviking1967
Minnesota, United States
WoodIsGood2X
Wisconsin, United States
RochCityHots
Minnesota, United States
UrFuckToy1208
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
watchmesquirm 51/F
Rochester, Minnesota
Extrapolate me
Introduction
I'm a lot. Please know that I don't respond positively to "hey" or "nice tits" emails. If you want my attention, and really want a response from me, actually put some effort into it. Also, if you have a girlfriend or wife, save us both some time and pursue someone who could accept that (read: not me).

My Ideal Person There must be physical and emotional attraction, so I will mention that you must be confident, intelligent, have a great smile, take care of your physical hygiene and be a genuinely good person. It helps if you are tall (since I am) and bonus points to a man that can pull off a beard - YUM!

i don't have a type. Physically, I generally prefer my partner to be as tall or taller than I am. I like skinny, beefy, and even dad bods. Emotionally, I prefer a mature attitude (regardless of age), someone who can communicate effectively. I am especially smitten with a more introverted man - quiet confidence is magnetic!! I also enjoy a bolder guy, as long as you are not obnoxious or attention seeking.

I love vanilla - but if that's all you bring to the table, I won't stay satisfied with you. I am interested in exploring with a really great guy. When it comes to sexual experiences, there's not THAT much that is "off the table".

I am not interested in casual sexual encounters. If you are attached, looking for something discreet do yourself a favor and just pass me by. Fuck buddies, friends with benefits, no-strings-attached... those are things that no longer serve me and/or I already have my fill of. Don't lecture me about what kind of site this is or give me advice about where I should be looking to make a connection. I have a very high sex drive, long for the ability to share and explore my deepest desires with someone. This site helps get the show on the road and puts like-minded people together in a way that other sites do not. Just leave me be if you feel that what I am looking for doesn't mesh well with what you can deliver. Alternatively, if you are reading this and thinking - wow! she seems sexy as hell, I need to know this woman! then I encourage you to make the effort and extend an invitation to chat. I'm real. Find out for yourself!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of watchmesquirm's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: A Career Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: