AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
watchingwife3 69 / 71 / C
"Looking for a male friend who can host"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watchingwife3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
watchingwife3 69/C
Madison, Wisconsin
Average looking couple. Not too adventurous, just looking to spice things up a bit. Anyone with a hot tub?

My Ideal Person Looking for a male to host and hang out with and see what happens.

Standard member, so probably can't see your profile or respond

Looking for a male for friendship and then see when it takes us.

We enjoy sharing another man's hot tub!

Because we are standard members, we cannot read or respond to most messages or conversations

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife is getting a massage and gets sensurous, husband
would strokes himself while wife gets another mans hands
all over her body.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of watchingwife3's responses

  • 69/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: October 21, 1952 February 21, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None