Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
watcherdog 55 / 44 / C
"fuck my wife"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2003

To view all of
watcherdog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watcherdog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,080,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
John6P
Bavaria, Germany
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
funguy20017
Kentucky, United States
rm_funonside64
Tennessee, United States
SBM40160
Kentucky, United States
goodblackdickfy
Texas, United States
Catsdo69
Kentucky, United States
37DomMale4FunFem
Tennessee, United States
tnboi931
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
watcherdog 55/C
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Introduction
6ft 225 wm wife 5ft4 we are very clean sexual people will try almost anything once. Wife enjoys a good pounding from time to time. Husband st8 Wife a little curious. We only play around 3 times a year. Holler at us if you are interested in meeting. Wife is very easy on the eyes lol.

My Ideal Person we are looking for clean well hung male black or white to fuck her every possible way while i watch or a female to fuck her silly

Information
  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1967 December 7, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Own our business Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue