AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wasatchfuncouple 45 / 42 / C
"Hello New Friends"
park city, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2009

To view all of
wasatchfuncouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wasatchfuncouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Louisiana, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
wasatchfuncouple 45/C
park city, Utah
Its been a while since our last encounter…. we need to make some new friends. If you think you'll interest us, please send an email. We are looking for select individuals and couples to share good times. We'd really like to meet another couple to have fun with. We think it would be great to have friends we can hang out with and end the night with naked fun. A little about us... We are both professionals who enjoy a good time. Our hobbies take us outdoors. We enjoy running, skiing, backpacking, and fly fishing. The rest of the time we enjoy good food, movies, books, and conversation. Our first priority when inviting someone to our bed is a mental connection. We enjoy sharp peralities who joke around and have a good time. Our second priority is a physical connection. If you're contacting us you must provide face pics and full body pics. We are standard members so we can't look at your profile. IF YOU DO NOT INCLUDE PICTURES WE WILL NOT RESPOND. Understand, we get a lot of emails. If you're interested, send us a message and we will see what happens.

  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • park city, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1977 February 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Blue Blue