AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
warren19471954 67 / 68 / C
"chat or meetings for 2-3 somes"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
warren19471954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warren19471954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thelittleoneok
Wyoming, United States
Gizmos27
Colorado, United States
skippy69621
Florida, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
mwcpl415yrs
Colorado, United States
Shelbyrose60
Colorado, United States
coolcpl40
Colorado, United States
Fuzky
Colorado, United States
rm_number12123
Colorado, United States
 
Status
warren19471954 67/C
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
Prefer a 3 some as it is nice when two please one. I am not a player and into multiple different partners. Up until spring of 2022 had a great partner but due to personal issues she is now not swinging yet should be back this fall/winter. I am happily married to a great woman and do not plan to change anything. She is not into swinging anymore and knows that I only chat on this site. Since the membership has been paid AFF does not allow one to change to single again.

My Ideal Person to chat with others and to especially to discretely hook up.
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of warren19471954's responses

Information
  • 67/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1954 March 29, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A