Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wanttotakeBIGnow 35 / F
"Looking to be stretched. Got a room!!!!!!!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
wanttotakeBIGnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanttotakeBIGnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mintmax2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
JuicyJnG
Michigan, United States
1snowboarder69
Colorado, United States
deepinsideu9plus
Kansas, United States
Getspun719
Colorado, United States
Rayokay
Colorado, United States
donaldh57100
New Mexico, United States
VibeTongue
Colorado, United States
nocodonor
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
wanttotakeBIGnow 35/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
looking for quick hook ups on days off looking for BIG cock(10-+)if there are any IN COLORADO SPRINGS i want have you force every inch into , again and again. 8 or bigger preferred. PERFER TO HOST OR STAY IN CITY. 11pm-4am is best. Can chat before but not meet as easy. Work real life and roommates

My Ideal Person Big
8+ but want to get filled by the biggest one
Work alot but late nights like to play and kick it. Any real guys with big cocks for a Quicky? Like if I am on I am looking. I'm is ok but prefer inbox conversation one sentence at least please. Pics to share you should have some also

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Senior Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Kickingit, toddlerandangryoldfart
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: