AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wanttoplay0324 47 / F
"Just want to play"
Redding, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2015

To view all of
wanttoplay0324's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanttoplay0324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewantawetcha
Colorado, United States
retiredplayer3
Oklahoma, United States
Strokemeoff58
Oregon, United States
RobbyK2247
California, United States
Triton4uand
California, United States
DirtynSexy4U
California, United States
Amlehtus
California, United States
TrinityComan
California, United States
manniehurtyou
California, United States
 
Status
wanttoplay0324 47/F
Redding, California
Introduction
Guess I should update this. It's been awhile. I can be attracted to men, women, trans or any other title someone wants to give themselves. Personally I hate titles. I'm truly attracted to the soul of a person and I could care less what is between their legs. I would prefer someone who feels the same. However I know we are all different so if the sex of someone is important to you that's fine but if you want to be with me you will need to at least respect that I'm not attracted to only one sex. The only boundaries I have is I do not do extreme pain or pee or poo games. Everything else is pretty much a go!!!!! I get lots of messages from people yelling at me saying I'm ignoring them on IM. In almost every case I never received a message from them. Please realize IM cuts in and out a lot on here!! I have a very busy life. I have my full time and I work full time. I only play on days someone else has my . Those days are rare and I usually don't know until the day of. So if your looking for someone who can meet you right away that's probably not me unless by some miracle the stars are all aligned. If you are ok with all that I've said contact me. I look forward to chatting with you!

My Ideal Person Anyone with an open mind

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: