Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wantsomelove1215 71 / 70 / C
"Looking for a small circle of friends"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2011

To view all of
wantsomelove1215's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsomelove1215's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,697,916 Active Members!*
wantsomelove1215 71/C
Austin, Texas
Standard members can contact Due to Health issues she is no longer participating. We live in separate cities and don't get to see each other as often as we like, so our time together must be well spent. She is not interested in intercourse at all. She simply does not enjoy it on an physical or emotional level. So what she is interested in ; Men: exhibitionism, mutual masturbation, hand jobs and if she is comfortable perhaps oral. Couples: Watch/be watched, soft swap possible up to oral depending on how she feels about you, girl/girl (very open to this) exhibitionism Woman: Should we find one who is interested, she is very open to just about anything. I would watch or participate as desired. Straight individuals, male or female, rally don't fit into our style of play so bisexual or at a minimum curious men, women and couples are what we want. If you say you're curious, be sincere. I will always be present in any situation and will be involved even if just to interact with her. The difficulty: I live in Austin and she lives in the DFW metroplex. We don’t get much time together. So, initial meetings will be with me only. I need to be comfortable before I introduce anyone to her. If we agree on you meeting her, it would require a trip to the metroplex or waiting for one of her rare trips here. Discussion of logistics can happen after initial meetings/emails.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: Someone who is laid back, interested in something more than a drive by and understands what courtesy, respect and limits mean.

Age: We prefer men 55-70 women 40-70

A little weight is ok but not obese

Generally good health and hygiene


No drugs

No heavy drinkers

Disease free.

We won’t rule anyone out based on marital status but again our order of preference is woman, couple, males.

For the men: she definitely isn't a size queen so if size and stamina are your lead in, we probably wouldn't be interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wantsomelove1215's responses

  • 71/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 15, 1951 August 28, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say