Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wantsapartner1 63 / M
"I UESD TO BE FUNGUYNEEDSFUN HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY MEMBERSHIP AND HAD TO BE REBORN HELLO EVERY ONE VIC HERE happy carefree retired healthy just need one thing to be content a open minded woman"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 22, 2012

To view all of
wantsapartner1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsapartner1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
commandermt
Nevada, United States
MichelleFoX33
Nevada, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
intofitover50
British Columbia, Canada
BareFreaky
Nevada, United States
LavishLacahr
Nevada, United States
Lois_Lane_2021
Nevada, United States
rrjjrrr
California, United States
countrycouples69
Nevada, United States
 
Status
wantsapartner1 63/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
6 ft 190 lbs attractive salt and pepper hair green eyes have time during the day hope u do to. i can host in henderson for the couple who really wants to play clean sheets wine 420 squeaky clean horny host SAFE SANE AREA so even u single woman will feel comfortable visiting me....vic

My Ideal Person happy easy going up front willing to share their deepest desires wants to meet and explore each other i can host

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: