Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wantmoree 57 / M
"bigg teddy bear,, cum cuddle with me or something better"
Eustace, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2010

To view all of
wantmoree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantmoree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
wantmoree 57/M
Eustace, Texas
we r in east tx hm looking to hook up this weekend couple or female
NEW NOTE HAVE A GF SHE IS BI AND WILL PLAY TOO. I'm 45 single , salt and pepper hair, i like mature women 37 t0 50s , married single, doesnt matter, not really looking for a girl friend but if we clicked and that worked out I'm not opposed to it, very easy going, have been with a couple who likes to have a third for awhile now very comfortable with that, so if ur hubby likes to watch or join ok with me just no guy on guy stuff, I'm real, not a perv or pic collector ,, very open minded and will return all emails... I'M VERY DISCRETE WHAT HAPPENS WITH US IS NOT PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE,, hope to make new friends if i ask u to be my friend that means i want to get to know u better seems its hard to get a response sometimes I relize women r probably flooded with junk and one nighters. so I'm not sure what to say except I'm a easygoing, respectful, descret, honest man who enjoys kinky and gr8 sex and would like to meet some like minded people for adult play and fun,,,there is more to me than just sex . would be ok with me if i found aomen i meshed with that was like minded .. not looking for a relationship but not opposed either,, seems i make women feel safe been told that alot in my life and they say im a bigg teady bear i guess thats good because u sleep with tedy bears

My Ideal Person a women who likes sex, keeps herself clean, open minded, or a couple who are open and no jelousy issues, very diverse on body, and age . love a women who is multi orgasmic,love a women who is willing to experiment, play with toys,and in general be a slut in the bedroom,i like mature women they have a special beauty that turns me on .like all men i like barbie but she is not my favorite curves are gr8 . i like all women each have there own qualities

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantmoree's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Eustace, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: taken care of her ne
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: