[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wantman68 54 / F
"you never know"
Belleville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
wantman68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantman68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WANTING1FUN
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Muffinpounder67
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
doctorsnapback
Michigan, United States
Theseus82
Ontario, Canada
Newbie824u
Michigan, United States
hyrailtruckdrive
Ontario, Canada
Sammy53538
Wisconsin, United States
Jhutch299
Michigan, United States
rm_repholla12
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wantman68 54/F
Belleville, Michigan
Introduction
i'm presently learning about probate law on my own. i have to deal with a probate matter. i've done work on my vehicle. changed a headlight bulb - it was tricky. i'm learning accounting on my own (learned it 35yrs ago). also, learning about real estate on my own. would love to chat with someone in those fields. i don't enjoy any of the stuff i mentioned prior to the sentence. i'm doing those things cuz i HAVE to do those things. i will also talk to guys outside of those fields - LOL. i do house maintenance projects. don't like dong that stuff. i work on my 1 acre of property with 1k trees. i chainsaw trees. spruce trees, scrub trees, etc. don't enjoy chainsawing the trees. don't enjoy doing yard work. YEA.... unfortunately, i have to do all the stuff i mentioned. i'm i'm looking for true friendship. a relationship can happen if we have chemistry. i like to talk on the phone. i want to hear ur voice, personality, etc. THE usual question asked by guys, "what r u looking for?". i'm not looking for a phone to be my boyfriend. About me: I'm funny, good listener, caring, etc. I like guys who have the same traits. Also, a gentleman is great! I do not discriminate based on age...disability...sexual problems...EX...erectile dysfunction (men should still have affection). i'm a homebody (even without covid 19). Just a tidbit about myself. i'm not a fan of driving. lots of pot holes, etc. the common question, "what do u do for fun?" - well, if u read all the above..... what can i say...... my time is stock full of fun.

My Ideal Person a NON bossy guy, i don't like to be bossed around. looking for a guy who is: a gentleman, caring, funny, etc.

i want to make friends. not FWB - they r not friends. if their is chemistry with a friend - great! Then we can be more than friends.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Belleville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i HAVE 2 jobs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: