Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wantgoodman 56 / F
"Let's chat and see if there's a spark"
Yellville, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2012

To view all of
wantgoodman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantgoodman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Connecticut, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Missouri, United States
wantgoodman 56/F
Yellville, Arkansas
I am looking for fun and whatever else might happen. I love to flirt,laugh,and tease.I am very out spoken so if u do not want the truth do not ask me. I dont work in a bakery so no sugar coating for me lol. I love country music,concerts,watching football,movies,weekend getaways.long car ride to no where in perticuliar,festivals,rodeos,researching historical places,bbq,the beach.sunsets,staying up all night and talking and getting to know someone.I am stubborn,strong willed,and opinionated. I dont play games and will not tolerate any bs what so ever.

My Ideal Person Real,honest,sincere,funny,loyal,loving,caring,nice looking. Some of the same interest as me. I want a man who likes alot of foreplay for both of us.I do not want a man married or attached to another woman,that can get really messed up and I don't do drama. I have NO desire to be with another woman,never have had and never will. I am completely straight.

  • 56 / female
  • Yellville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 24, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: