Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wantfwb1955 68 / 61 / C
"looking for friends with benefits relationships"
Troy, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2016

To view all of
wantfwb1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantfwb1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,654,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
937guy
Ohio, United States
baburabi1972
Ohio, United States
Makemehardpls69
Indiana, United States
Greenvilleohioma
Ohio, United States
TheShyGhost
Michigan, United States
Cynthiatv6
Ohio, United States
matureuncut2
Ohio, United States
Mrmagoo122
Ohio, United States
TomCass49224
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wantfwb1955 68/C
Troy, Ohio
Introduction
[B][/B][SIZE 7][/SIZE]We are back to looking for Playmates. I am a Bi male and She is My Slave. We are looking for Bi Males and Couple with the Male Bi but if not it is not a deal breaker. We are also Looking for a Bi Male Submissive to come and live with us. Being Bi is a must with our live in. She is a BBW and I to am a BBM so if you are looking for a ken and barbie sorry folks.

My Ideal Person We do not really have an I deal person or person, just those who do not mind older people and do not have any problems with a BBW and BBM.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marty Robbins and Cowboy songs

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in the back seat of a truck or car in the day light
in public. Skinny dipping when ever possible. Doing sexual
things when ever possible outdoors.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wantfwb1955's responses

Information
  • 68/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Troy, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1955 April 29, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None