Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wanta_cat_around 70 / 71 / C
"can't answer e mails on here, so try t find us on aff messenger"
Hindman, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
wanta_cat_around's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanta_cat_around's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stonejeff62
West Virginia, United States
rm_Singlehearts
Kentucky, United States
couple4fun68712
Kentucky, United States
Jrp11282030
Indiana, United States
Wantfun943
Kentucky, United States
Rbigman55
Kentucky, United States
mike90959
Kentucky, United States
sexcandy4u3
Kentucky, United States
BiKYTop
Missouri, United States
 
Status
wanta_cat_around 70/C
Hindman, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a Bi couple,who want to play with couples or males for threesomes or a lady for threesomes,we are very sexual and enjoy playing long as its no pain and D&D free and have to be very discreet, We not married we just play togather and have fun, Contac us if you interested.

My Ideal Person Our idea persons is to be very clean and D&D free and very discreet, and a good personality, Thanks and hope to hear from you soon

Information
  • 70/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hindman, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1953 August 8, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say