Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
want2trymore234 57 / M
"Looking for a woman with a strap-on"
West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 28, 2022

To view all of
want2trymore234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2trymore234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,382,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
Rhode Island, United States
want2trymore234 57/M
West Warwick, Rhode Island
Looking for a lady with a strap-on.
Thanks for checking me out. I haven't been on here much lately, so I let my Gold membership expire, so I don't think I can read messages anymore unless you let me. So since this is a sex hook-up site, let's not play games, just be honest. I am just an average guy in every way that happens to be bi. So ladies, please do not substitute gay for bi. I still love women and really enjoy being between your legs, especially if I am licking you to an orgasm! I admit I enjoy anal stimulation and even back in my teens I would finger myself while masturbating. Over time I have been with men, both as a top and a bottom, but admit I prefer being the bottom. I would really like to find some people to become friends with, both in and out of the bedroom, female and male. The biggest fantasy I want to fulfill is to find a bi-couple to play with. I would also like to find a lady that would enjoy using a strap-on on me. I would like to participate in a sex party. I would like to be the "meat" in a sex sandwich. I consider myself very open when it comes to sex and willing to try most new things. My turn-offs are BDSM, pain/humiliation, scat, get the idea. I am a little picky and to hop into bed with just anybody, but when in the mood with the right person! There is plenty more I can add, but want to finish filling things out. So if you have a question, PLEASE ask and I will respond.

My Ideal Person Single Women: Petite women who know what they want sexually

Couples: A Bi couple where wife would like to be in charge

Men: Prefer a little younger with not too much body hair.

For all of the above, really prefer to be shaved or trimmed down there, everyone hates to get a pubic hair caught in the throat at the wrong time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of want2trymore234's responses

  • 57 / male
  • West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1966
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: