Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wannaplay75656 58 / F
"Hey, new at this, so take it easy. Just wanna play."
Hughes Springs, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2004

To view all of
wannaplay75656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannaplay75656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,075 Active Members!*
 
Status
wannaplay75656 58/F
Hughes Springs, Texas
Introduction
Most that know me consider me EASY going.I like the bar scene, most of the time. Prefer small get togethers, just to break the ice. My exercise consist of walking at work and after work. I have a little extra paddin,if you got a problem with that it's yours so click OFF. Still reading,hmmm. Now what, have brown eyes and long burgandy hair, enough hips to hang on to, i'm very flexible and oh yeah, I love sex. I would say Im straight. Just lookin for 1on1, for right now. who knows may eventually try something bizarr. Want to dominate and I know what I want.Am open to new ideals, though. Discretion, uh is a must. NO long term relationship wanted, unless ur a friend with benefits, kind of guy. So if ya wanna play, u know what to do, don't cha.

My Ideal Person What I am looking for? That's easy a sexy man who is straight,physically fit and likes to ride Harleys. He definatly must know what he wants. Someone that offers a variety of experience from kinky to hey I like it a little ruff,just a little now. But that depends on the mood now don't it. Can U send me over the edge? I have no hangups when it comes to sex. Best place for sex, open spaces and wet places, except the back seat. I'll leave that to the teenagers. Need discretion though, got kids. Would like to know something about you, other than your desires. Don't need to much info, if married keep it to yourself, at least for one night. As to set the mood, I can deal with a little romance, music(NO country), massage, candles, and whip cream. I must warn you though I LIKE forplay and as for as I am concerned it begins long before any contact is made. So, if you think U can fit my qualifications, let me know and maybe we can plaay!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
journey, aerosmith,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having wild passionat sex in a thunderstorm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
to many to name!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannaplay75656's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Hughes Springs, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: