AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wanderlustordie 35 / F
"34F/49M looking for fun!"
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
wanderlustordie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderlustordie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
wanderlustordie 35/F
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
12/2021 Update. Not interested in a solo male right now. My partner and I are ideally looking for other couples to have great times with! We love to travel and enjoy everything in life. Seasoned pro at this site. Only looking for NSA, FWB. Kink is welcome. What are you waiting for? Communicate already. Chat doesn't always work. I also don't always pay for gold. Tattooed and pierced. Very experienced unicorn. Single men: If I/we are interested I will message you. Please stop wasting my time. Couples: Open to most ages. Must have previous experience with a unicorn and couples. Not into popping cherries. Women: Please lead with if you are looking for solo play or for a 3some. Don't beat around the bush. I'm not looking for a pen pal. If you don't have any images on your profile I will not respond. I don't often open messages unless the first sentence grabs my attention.

My Ideal Person Drama free, outgoing, like minded people who don't take life so seriously.

  • 35 / female
  • Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1987
Travels to: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: