Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wanderlect 44 / M
"Seeking friendship and intimacy, and offering the same"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 17, 2016

To view all of
wanderlect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderlect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,441,483 Active Members!*
wanderlect 44/M
Houston, Texas
Intorverted, educated and kind seeks woman for intimacy. If more becomes of it, I would be open to that. I tend to be attracted to larger, older women but preference certainly is not set in stone. I enjoy giving oral so please be okay with that. If you are interested, please say hello. When I am not working, I enjoy traveling, reading and trying new restaurants. Likes: kayaking, champagne, patty melts, quality reading and writing, being near water, traveling Dislikes: bread pudding, racism, poorly made cocktails, surprises Bonus Point: Knows MB and Enneagram type

My Ideal Person Confident woman who enjoys intelligent conversation, great sex and bonus points for enjoying a nice dinner from time to time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wanderlect's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: