AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wandad 67 / M
"Sexy 65 year old loves both sexes and am vey open sexuallyr"
Kalama, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2006

To view all of
wandad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wandad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,622,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Queensland, Australia
Washington, United States
Montana, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
wandad 67/M
Kalama, Washington
I an a 65 year old that is more like 35. I love being spontaneous and am always ready for new adventures. I have a great job , financially secure, and would like to have fun. Love music, outdoors!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and have extra energy . I have a gift for oral sex! Enjoy t-girls/cd's and naked man on man

My Ideal Person Spontaneous, willing to let themselves go and try new experiences. A mature woman who can enjoy the finer arts of sex. Someone who can enjoy life and sex to it' fullest. Enjoy bipeople, am not curious, and especially enjoy cd's, men, and t-girls.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have had a few 3-somes and I don't think there is anything
more sexual than watching a woman get complete satisfaction
with two men. It was so much fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Helen Hunt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wandad's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Kalama, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 26, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: