AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wanabnorty 56 / F
"s are gone, hubbys cool time to play."
penrith, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2016

To view all of
wanabnorty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanabnorty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtynortyboy
South Australia, Australia
181me
New South Wales, Australia
juzlookn4fun
New South Wales, Australia
sexypair1965
New South Wales, Australia
Tony2651
Northern Territory, Australia
fullonbert
New South Wales, Australia
ridemycock65
Tasmania, Australia
funnyfellow60
New South Wales, Australia
hrny9incher
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
wanabnorty 56/F
penrith, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
happy go lucky enjoy most things , im not a cougar so under 45 don't bother , hot wet and horny some times a lil kinky guys aged to 65

My Ideal Person some one clean safe and healthy non pushy ,thats a instant turn off , one who respects boundrys and can acknowledge im happily married, I might play alone if hubbys is ok with you other wise he will just be lurking in the back ground , probably his shed building his race car.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wanabnorty's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • penrith, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel