Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
waltercolin 58 / M
"Looking for activity partner, ... and fun partner & more fun"
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
waltercolin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waltercolin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,465,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Selangor, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
Victoria, Australia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
waltercolin 58/M
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor , Malaysia
In Ho Chi Min City now ..
Life is simply beautiful. I am simple man. Respect and handle woman gently. Discreet and NSA Looking for activity partner, indoor and outdoor. First meeting : start with coffee or drinks , get the chemistry right, once that fits , the rest of it will go smooth,. .

My Ideal Person Be yourself, .. simple is the best.
Travelling companion wanted. !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of waltercolin's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1965
Hometown: Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None