Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
walkingsolo1972 51 / F
"looking for some down time"
Bremond, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2017

To view all of
walkingsolo1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walkingsolo1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,835,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
walkingsolo1972 51/F
Bremond, Texas
I'm looking for good times to distract me from this life I into anything except pain, punishment, & toilet stuff. And this is an adult hookup site. I am on here looking for sex partners. Please do not message me asking me what I'm looking for on this site. I am not interested in anyone thats married. I dont sneak around & im not interested in anyone that has to sneak around. I don't host. I don't travel.

My Ideal Person I am in charge of everything in my life. sex is my down time. I am looking for someone that is in control of things and isn't going to wait for me to do everything. im not interested in looks so much as I am personality & self confidence.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of walkingsolo1972's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Bremond, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 19, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None