Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
wabashcd 59 / M
"gloryhole open june 29 and 30"
wabash, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
wabashcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wabashcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7inchhard1
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
jerl60
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
erob4ck
Indiana, United States
rm_Funtimess76
California, United States
Tomboytoni
Nebraska, United States
Holyghost6969
Indiana, United States
lostlost2late
Arizona, United States
letsplay2580
Indiana, United States
Fish1715
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wabashcd 59/M
wabash, Indiana
None paying member can not read emails
Introduction
I like all kinds of sex very discrete and submissive for right individuals or couples. Don't be shy hit me up for some fun times. Not getting any at home , hit me up. I am a good submissive versatile that likes to suck cock and get a good fucking. I like to receive and give in return the only way i get off anymore is on my hands and knees getting a good fucking. I can host and I am very discrete. Mostly late afternoon or nights but some days. I am into bis straight trans cds and more will not hurt to ask

My Ideal Person I am not hung up on size or looks as long as you exude sex appeal and enjoy all kinds of sex. Cock size does not matter to me as long as it gets up

Information
  • 59 / male
  • wabash, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: