Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vtphantasy 62 / 33 / C
"curiouser and curiouser"
Cuenca, azuay, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
vtphantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vtphantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Madara2832
Online NOW!
New York, United States
readymix86
New York, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
LICKMEALLOVER120
Ontario, Canada
Aquiver22
Vermont, United States
Zoe_Paige
Pennsylvania, United States
Cplemtl
Quebec, Canada
SBcouple05452
Vermont, United States
 
Status
vtphantasy 62/C
Cuenca, azuay , Ecuador
Introduction
We are a couple in Cuenca, looking for other couples for same room full swap meetings -- one time or possibly ongoing. Mutual respect between everyone is of the utmost importance, and no one gets left out of the fun :-) We do not play alone, and we are not seeking single men at this point.

My Ideal Person A couple in at least decent physical shape, who can enjoy the exploration, the passion, and the playfulness of our encounters.

Information
  • 62/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cuenca, azuay, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1960 July 29, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: academic bar manager
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36─91 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown