Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vonna1 42 / F
"just like to have fun only have one life to live "
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
vonna1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vonna1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,561,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
vonna1 42/F
Chicago, Illinois
I'm only looking for older men's only that wanna lick sum juicy pussy lm not looking for no relationship u Mfs on here lie to much for me to believe anything somebody got to say so u older Wanna lick sum pussy message me

My Ideal Person my ideal person someone whose like me not to take things so serious all the time let it flow people just don't know how to separate themselve doing the day im an business woman off duty im gonna have me sum fun!!

  • 42 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 26, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Home Care Taker
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: