Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vixen19683 54 / F
"Hello my name is Jill"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2016

To view all of
vixen19683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vixen19683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Huntingman74
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
northwestiowa45
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Bignorsky58
Minnesota, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Florida, United States
StCldbi_guy
Minnesota, United States
Jplc109
California, United States
snowlover66772
Minnesota, United States
Wilmer1247
Iowa, United States
BigManDan51
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
vixen19683 54/F
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
You can find me on KIK ..JIll47_Mn
Introduction
I am 53 yrs-old BBW who is looking for fun or a FWB i have long black hair brown eyes...i am looking for some one who is looking for fun and FWB as well...I like doggy, anal, oral, traditional, and lots of foreplay

My Ideal Person my ideal person is some one who is caring loving honest .. some one who does not play mind games

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vixen19683's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cashier at walmart
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: