Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vivienjack1975 47 / F
"(留言請自介生活照才會回覆您喔)尋找夫妻 情侶 有經驗單男 單女沒有黃金會員所以看不到您的檔案"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
vivienjack1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vivienjack1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
papa1108papa
Taiwan, Taiwan
Danny10150303
台北, 臺灣
kao520520
Taipei, Taiwan
okdokd2002
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_kaolovewu
Taiwan, Taiwan
22572716
Taipei, Taiwan
shooa
Taipei, Taiwan
ibm5438
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
tuan228
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
vivienjack1975 47/F
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
我們夫妻喜歡先去KTV唱歌 喝酒或者吃飯喝咖啡。單男如能喝酒助性,有可能成為老婆優先人選,不排斥多P,一女多男.女女,希望能遇到對方是有禮貌,有素質的伴侶,

My Ideal Person 我們對於男女雙方感覺主要還是以先見面為主,拒年紀超過50歲,肥胖,留鬍子吃檳榔,不注重外在的,如沒有過交換經驗夫妻朋友,同房不換,純泡湯.唱歌.喝酒我們也接受先從交朋友開始

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of vivienjack1975's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: