AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vivekandvinita 42 / 37 / C
"Fun Loving guy to have Unlimited Fun,....!!"
Adityapur, Jharkhand, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
vivekandvinita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vivekandvinita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chandigarh, India
Orissa, India
West Bengal, India
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
Jharkhand, India
Maharashtra, India
California, United States
Gujarat, India
vivekandvinita 42/C
Adityapur, Jharkhand , India
Had some fantastic FUCK with Couples and Females in KOLKATA..BHUBANESWAR..JAMSHEDPUR..Eger to hear from more Couples/females for the same.!!
We are decent couple. Post Graduate and Graduate. he is in job, holding senior position and she is house maker. Enjoying married life well. Still came here to have some good friends to share feelings, Have Fun and explore hidden desires with like minded Females and couples. Feel free to contact for fun.......!! Good looking and decent....Paid Couples ...Females are also welcome.....but share your terms and conditions first before we discuss further......Cheers...!!

My Ideal Person Seeking good online friends to know about each others , to understand feelings of friend , to share secrets with friends and strangers. We are very decent but open minded so like only decent and sexy people for online fun.

We are interested in couples and single sexy females.....iiii

  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adityapur, Jharkhand, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 2, 1980 February 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business job
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None